Who We Are

Our Story

Hill & Associates has been operating for more than 26 years, with offices in Mainland China, Hong Kong, Singapore, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, and Thailand.

We are owned by G4S plc, the world’s largest private security company, but operate completely independently. Our management, legal and information technology structures are protected by inter-company agreements to protect confidential client information.

Our Expert Team

Our strength is the breadth of our Asia-based team and depth of local knowledge. Our staff of more than 150 includes experts from around the world in fields ranging from law, accounting and banking to military, intelligence and computer forensics and cybersecurity. All adhere to strict ethical and internal codes of conduct. Discretion, effectiveness and professionalism make our team – individually and as a unit – your threat mitigation specialists and trusted adviser.

Meet some of our team members:

Howard Wang

Managing Director



Location: Shanghai, China
Service Line: Fraud Prevention & Integrity Risks | Corporate Intelligence | Security Risk Management
Email: Howard.Wang@hill-assoc.com
Mob: +86 152 2121 2808

CLICK HERE FOR FULL BIO

Nick Duder

President Director



Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
Service Line: Fraud Prevention & Integrity Risks | Corporate Intelligence | Security Risk Management
Email: Nick.Duder@hill-assoc.com
Mob: +62 811 955 152
Tel: +62 5084 6611

CLICK HERE FOR FULL BIO

Shirley Co

Vice President and Head of Greater China



Location: Hong Kong, China
Service Line: Corporate Intelligence
Email: Shirley.Co@hill-assoc.com
Tel: +852 2119 6395

CLICK HERE FOR FULL BIO

Ian Betts

Director, Mainland Southeast Asia and Head of Risk Intelligence



Location: Bangkok, Thailand
Service Line: Risk Intelligence | Fraud Prevention & Integrity Risks | Corporate Intelligence | Security Risk Management
Email: Ian.Betts@hill-assoc.com
Mob: +66 95 369 0300

CLICK HERE FOR FULL BIO

Leia Tan

Senior Manager



Location: Singapore
Service Line: Fraud Prevention & Integrity Risks | Corporate Intelligence | Security Risk Management
Email: Leia.Tan@hill-assoc.com
Tel: +65 6738 1278

CLICK HERE FOR FULL BIO

Sudesh Dhanda

Country Manager, India



Location: Delhi, India
Service Line: Fraud Prevention & Integrity Risks | Corporate Intelligence | Security Risk Management
Email: Sudesh.Dhanda@hill-assoc.com
Mob: +91 991 009 8334

CLICK HERE FOR FULL BIO

Anthony Pereira

Security Risk Consultant



Location: Hong Kong, China
Service Line: Security Risk Management
Email: Anthony Pereira@hill-assoc.com
Tel: +852 9465 0196

CLICK HERE FOR FULL BIO

Andrew Lane

Director of Special Projects



Location: Hong Kong, China
Service Line: Security Risk Management
Email: Andrew.Lane@hill-assoc.com

CLICK HERE FOR FULL BIO

Eunic Liu

Sales Director



Location: Shanghai, China
Service Line: Fraud Prevention & Integrity Risks | Corporate Intelligence | Risk Intelligence | Security Risk Management
Email: Eunic.Liu@hill-assoc.com
Tel: +86 136 2184 6316

CLICK HERE FOR FULL BIO

Basil Gouge

Risk Management Consultant



Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
Service Line: Security Risk Management
Email: Basil.Gouge@hill-assoc.com
Mob: +62 21 5084 6611

CLICK HERE FOR FULL BIO

Daniel Wang

Director, Hill & Associates Limited



Location:Beijing and Shanghai, China
Service Line: Security and Compliance Risk Management in High-risk Locations
Email: Daniel.Wang@hill-assoc.com
Tel: +86 138 1898 6380

CLICK HERE FOR FULL BIO

Bryce Green

Risk Management Advisor



Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
Service Line: Risk Intelligence
Email: Bryce.Green@hill-assoc.com
Mob: +62 21 5084 6611

CLICK HERE FOR FULL BIO